Our Laboratory

Staff:

Bennett, Susan

Bennett, Susan
Senior Research Administrator

Phone: 617-355-3492
Email: bennett@crystal.harvard.edu

Conlin, Rachel M
Lab Manager

Phone: 617-919-2173
Email: conlin@crystal.harvard.edu

Steve Harrison

Harrison, Stephen C
Professor

Phone: 617-432-5609
Email: schadmin@crystal.harvard.edu

Jackson, Virgil Pierre
Laboratory Aide

Phone: 857-218-5193
Email:

Lee, Karen E
Laboratory Manager II

Phone: 617-432-5606
Email: lee@crystal.harvard.edu

Jenni, Simon
Instructor

Phone: 617-432-5601
Email: jenni@crystal.harvard.edu

Li, Zongli
EM manager

Phone: 617-432-4095
Email: zongli_li@hms.harvard.edu

IMG_3070

Lavidor Olivia
Research Assistant

Phone:
Email: lavidor@crystal.harvard.edu

O'Connor, Justin
Computer Analyst III

Phone: 617 432 5608
Email: oconnor@crystal.harvard.edu

Sharkey, Deb
Laboratory Aide

Phone: 617 432 5601
Email:

Kong, Susan
Research Assistant

Phone: 617 432 5601
Email: kong@crystal.harvard.edu

Post-doctoral Fellows:

Sunbin Deng

Deng, Sunbin

Phone:
Email: sdeng@crystal.harvard.edu

Herrmann, Tobias

Phone:
Email: herrmann@crystal.harvard.edu

Pan, Junhua

Phone: 857-218-5193
Email: pan@crystal.harvard.edu

Zahn

Zahm, Jacob

Phone:
Email: zahm@crystal.harvard.edu

Windsor, Ian

Phone:
Email: windsor@crystal.harvard.edu

Graduate Students: